Welcome to Santa Monica Rugby Club!

7s Season

Read All News

7s Season


Men’s and Women’s practices on Tuesday and Thursday nights, 8-10 p.m.
John Adams Middle School, 2441 16th St, Santa Monica, CA 90405

Dues Link HERE


Saturday, June 8
Ventura 7s – Social

Saturday, June 15
Bear Coast 7s – Qualifier – Long Beach
(Santa Monica men win the first Qualifier)

Saturday, June 22
BARF 7s – Social – Beaumont
(SMRC women entered)

NoodleBagz Beach Touch Tournament – Social – Hermosa Beach
(SMRC men entered)

Saturday, June 29
Sunsplash 7s – Qualifier – Long Beach

Saturday, July 13
Surf & Turf 7s – Qualifier Women’s – San Diego

Saturday, July 20
West Coast 7s – Qualifier Men’s – San Clemente

Saturday, August 3
San Fernando Valley 7s – Social

Saturday, August 10
National 7s Tournament – Madison, Wisconsin

Saturday, August 17
Santa Barbara 7s – Social

Saturday, September 7
Tri Tip 7s – Social – San Luis Obispo

JOIN A TEAM

We are proud to announce our 2023 Pub Sponsor — O’Brien’s on Wilshire at 23rd in Santa Monica.

O’Brien’s is your home for all the 2023 World Cup action!